skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 12
L
Jackson
Northshore Middle School, Northeast 160th Street, Bothell, WA, USA - Court A
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
L
Woodinville
Northshore Middle School, Northeast 160th Street, Bothell, WA, USA - Court A
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
L
Eastlake
Northshore Middle School, Northeast 160th Street, Bothell, WA, USA - Court B
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
W
Sumner
Leota Middle School, 168th Avenue Northeast, Woodinville, WA, USA - Court 1
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
W
@ Inglemoor
Inglemoor High School - 15500 Simonds Rd NE, Kenmore, WA 98028
FINAL
Sun Dec 5
L
Mt. Si
Lake Washington High School - 12033 NE 80th St, Kirkland, WA 98033 - South Gym
FINAL
Sun Dec 12
W
Mercer Island
Lake Washington High School - 12033 NE 80th St, Kirkland, WA 98033 - North Gym
FINAL
Sun Jan 9
W
Tahoma
Lake Washington High School, Northeast 80th Street, Kirkland, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 15
W
Lakewood
Lake Washington High School, Northeast 80th Street, Kirkland, WA, USA - Court 1
FINAL
Sat Jan 15
W
@ Glacier Peak
Lake Washington High School, Northeast 80th Street, Kirkland, WA, USA - Court 1
FINAL
Sun Jan 23
L
Bellevue
Lake Washington High School, Northeast 80th Street, Kirkland, WA, USA - North Gym
FINAL
Sat Jan 29
L
Cedar Park Christian
Lake Washington High School, Northeast 80th Street, Kirkland, WA, USA - South Gym
FINAL
Sun Jan 30
W
Redmond
Lake Washington High School, Northeast 80th Street, Kirkland, WA, USA - South Gym
FINAL
Sun Feb 6
W
Newport
Lake Washington High School - 12033 NE 80th St, Kirkland, WA 98033 - North Gym
FINAL
Sat Feb 26
W
@ Woodinville
Woodinville High School, 136th Avenue Northeast, Woodinville, WA, USA - Main Gym
FINAL
Sun Feb 27
W
Hazen
Lake Washington High School - 12033 NE 80th St, Kirkland, WA 98033 - South Gym
FINAL
Sun Feb 27
L
@ Issaquah
Issaquah High School - 700 2nd Ave SE, Issaquah, WA 98027 - Upper Gym
FINAL
Sat Mar 5 -
@ Bothell
Bothell High School - 9130 NE 180th St, Bothell, WA 98011 - Main Gym
6:30 PM PST
Sun Mar 6 -
@ Skyline
Skyline High School, 228th Avenue Southeast, Sammamish, WA, USA - Olympic Gym
2:30 PM PST